Latest News

Christmas 2021 opening hours

Christmas 2021 opening hours Friday 24th December: 8:00am to 12:00 Noon Saturday 25th December: Closed Sunday 26th December: Closed Monday 27th December: Closed Tuesday 28th December: Closed Wednesday 29th December: 8:00am to 5:30pm Thursday 30th December: 8:00am to 5:30pm Friday 31st December: 8:00am to 12:00 Noon Saturday 1st January: Closed Sunday 2nd January: Closed Monday …
Continue reading Christmas 2021 opening hours

Latest Covid information for Rugeley Self Storage

Latest Covid information for Rugeley Self Storage 5th January 2021 Please note that although the storage facility will remain open, it is only for essential services and people who are allowed to travel under the government guidance. Ensure you check the latest government advice before travelling to our facility. https://www.gov.uk/coronavirusIf there are any changes to …
Continue reading Latest Covid information for Rugeley Self Storage

Opening times

Happy new year to all our customers. We are back to working our normal opening times. We ask you to stick to social distancing and to please adhear to government advice before setting out to visit the facility.